About Us
About Us
Organizational structure
Cultural Philosophy
Business Notebook
Products
About Us

Shanghai CHIP Electronic Technology CO.,LTD was established based on the development of Shanghai  Sales company of Beijing Wisdom Technology Co., LTD in 2003 After years of development, we have become a professional supporting provider of the industrial automation instrument and we are committed to provide the Chinese users with the most advanced, applicable industrial automation instrument.
CHIP has been insisting on the diversified comprehensive development strategy for many years, and speeded up the introduction and integration for international and domestic industrial automation products, which gets the continuous and stable development. The products of the company are widely used in electric power network, the petroleum chemical industry, traffic manufacturing, aerospace, plastic textile, metallurgical mining and many other industries, and has obtained a good reputation.

Since its establishment in 2003, the company has established Branch Company in Gansu, Hubei, Anhui and other places. The company has the stable and direct cooperation with international and domestic well-known suppliers. Now it has introduced a series of advanced instrument from Germany, Australia and other country in order to provide high-quality products and services to Chinese enterprises.

The isolator series products passed CE EN61000-6-4, EN61000-6-2, EN61140 certification standards. Safety barrier series of products passed a national explosion-proof certification, which meet the standard of GB3836.1-2000 and GB3636.4-2000. We have been to the national key project to provide products and technical services, and the company's products have been widely used in petrochemical, electric power, metallurgy, construction, environmental protection and other industries.

We not only produce high powered isolator safety barrier, signal isolator, isolator, safety barrier, temperature transmitters and other products, but also provide the most comprehensive and reasonable solution.  We will meet your special requirements for isolating conversion module by close cooperation with your team.. Our product category is complete, the cost performance is better than the same industury at home and abroad. and at the same time we also established product quality tracking and perfect after sales service system.


Presentation of Lanzhou branch

In order to expand the operation scale, achieve the targets of steady development in the instrumentation industry, and deal with the competition in the market from domestic and foreign instrumentation enterprises in the regional, the company expanded the scale of operation of Lanzhou office in 2005. The same year, the company increased the investment in Lanzhou, enhance the improvement of Lanzhou branch of the various functions, Lanzhou branch has established its own sales team, at the same time established Lanzhou key customer maintenance department in Xigu.

Lanzhou branch has 46 employees, including 38 technical and sales staffs, 8 management personnel. The company specializes in the operation: the signal terminals, electronic products, machinery and equipment, automated instrumentation (sales). By virtue of professional standards in the field of automation and mature technology, our company rapid rise in the industrial area. Relying on a solid technical and R & D capability, we continually provide users with professional products, which is our consistent pursuit. WS series and WSE series isolation terminal fence have been widely used in petrochemical, cement, iron and steel, metallurgy, papermaking and other fields. The company was high praised by majority because of first-class product quality and superb technical services.

Copy Right :上海琪普电子科技有限公司 Tel:021-62547801 62541945    Fax:021-52669918

关于我们 About Us
公司简介
组织架构
文化理念
企业大记事
产品应用 Products
关于我们

     上海琪普电子科技有限公司是在2003年于北京维盛新仪科技有限公司上海销售公司的基础上成立并发展起来的。经历了多的发展我们已成为一个专业的工业自动化仪表配套服务商之一,我们致力于为中国用户提供最先进、适用的工业自动化仪表产品。

 

     琪普电子多年来一直坚持多元化综合发展战略,大力加速国际国内工业自动化高新科技产品的引进和整合,持续稳健发展。公司产品被广泛应用于电力热网、石油化工、交通制造、航空航天、塑料纺织、冶金采矿等众多行业,并获得了良好的口碑。

 

     自2003年成立以来,公司先后在在甘肃、湖北、安徽等地立分公司。公司拥有稳固的产品合作伙伴,直接与国际国内知名品牌供应商合作。目前已引进了德国、澳大利亚等地的一系列先进仪表产品,全力为中国企业提供高品质产品和一体化服务。

 

     公司隔离器系列产品通过了欧盟CE EN61000-6-4,EN61000-6-2,EN61140标准认证,安全栅系列产品通过了国家防爆认证,符合GB3836.1-2000;GB3636.4-2000防爆标准要求。我们曾多次为国家重点工程项目提供产品及技术服务,公司的产品已广泛应用于石化,电力,冶金,建筑,环保等行业。

 

     我们不仅生产高性能的隔离式安全栅、信号隔离器、隔离器、安全栅、温度变送器等系列产品,而且提供最完善合理的解决方案,通过与您的队伍的紧密合作,为您订制特殊要求的隔离转换模块。我们的产品种类齐全,性价比高于国内外同行业,同时我们还建立了产品质量跟踪和完善的售后服务体系。

兰州分公司介绍

     为了扩大经营规模,实现公司在全国仪表行业稳步发展的思想,同时为了应对国内国外仪表企业的在国内各区域的市场竞争,2005年公司扩大兰州办事处营运规模。同年,公司加大在兰州的各项投入,增强完善兰州分公司的各项职能,兰州分公司已经建立起自己的销售团队,同时在西固设立了兰州大客户维护部。

 

     兰州分公司现有工作人员46人,其中技术销售人员38人,管理人员8人。公司专业经营:现场信号端子,电子产品、机械设备,自动化仪表等(销售)。凭借在自动化领域的专业水平和成熟的技术,在工控领域迅速崛起。依靠坚实的技术和研发能力,不断为用户提供满意的专业产品,是我们始终不变的追求。WS系列隔离端子和WSE系列隔离栅产品,并已广泛应用于石油化工、水泥、钢铁、冶金、造纸等众多领域。公司以一流的产品质量和精湛的技术服务受到了广大用户的一致好评。

版权所有:上海琪普电子科技有限公司 联系电话:021-62547801 62541945   联系传真:021-52669918